First blog post

Welcome to my first blog post of Learning strategy site. I love to read, study, explore but I never complete any book /course /material and learning gets lost with time. So I listed my 3 “to do” learning in search of answer to “why I am not able to do what I want to do”. Things I wanted to do are all common, get rich in knowledge, apply, grow , start business , helping and sharing with others. These all requires preparation. I can learn on the job or get ready before jumping kinds. So this blog is journey – what I am doing along the way to improve and implementation.

3 Things I am focusing on

  1. Communication
  2. Positive mindset
  3. Understanding human behavior

Its not only words or meaning I want but also my experiment to make more out of my life. I am in search of self actualization and I certainly know these posts where I can refer anytime and add up.

Leave a Reply

